Yes, but it would not be explicitly modified for her. The board, as well as the majority of the information on this person, remains invisible. To gain access to your profile, the user must first unlock you and join you back as friends.
Gone are the days when you could just quit talking to somebody and move on if you disagreed with them.
Social media is such an essential part of our lives, and disputes are meaningless if we don’t participate online. Users would either unfriend and block the Facebook user. While unfollowing someone is straightforward and just eliminates them from your profile, blocking someone is more complicated.
You might be wondering what happens if you block someone on Facebook. Well, you’re in luck because you’ve arrived at the right place. We’ll explain everything that occurs after you block somebody on a social media site in this article.
What Happens To Past Posts, Comments, Likes, And Other Such Things?
When you block someone, all of your previous posts and comments are removed from their view – on your timeline and elsewhere. Their posts, reviews, likes, and other activities will also vanish from your stream. From your perspective, everything for both you and the blocked individual will disappear. Others, on the other hand, will be able to see everything.
What About New Posts, Reactions, And Likes?
When you block somebody, your profile is effectively hidden from each other. You have no way of getting to their Facebook home page. As a result, neither you nor even the person you’ve blocked would be able to make a new post over each other’s timeline.
You won’t be able to see the other postings on mutual pages, either.